Upcoming Events

Wed 30 Oct

!!! (chk chk chk) チック・チック・チック - KYOTO

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) House / Disco / Funk
Tickets & Info
METRO KYOTO, JAPAN
Thu 31 Oct

!!! (chk chk chk) チック・チック・チック - OSAKA

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) House / Disco / Funk
Tickets & Info
Live House Anima OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov

!!! (chk chk chk) チック・チック・チック - TOKYO

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) House / Disco / Funk
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov

WXAXRXP DJS

Squarepusher Oneohtrix Point Never BIBIO Techno
Tickets & Info
O-East/duo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 02 Nov

WXAXRXP DJS

Squarepusher Oneohtrix Point Never BIBIO Techno
Tickets & Info
METRO KYOTO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

WXAXRXP DJS

Squarepusher Oneohtrix Point Never BIBIO Techno
Tickets & Info
心斎橋SUNHALL OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 04 Nov

BATTLES

Battles Rock
Tickets & Info
Ebisu Garden Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 05 Nov

BATTLES

Battles Rock
Tickets & Info
CLUB QUATTRO UMEDA OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 06 Nov

BATTLES

Battles Rock
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Fri 22 Nov

ADRIAN SHERWOOD

Adrian Sherwood Dub
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
BananaHall OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 06 Dec

Starcrawler Japan Tour

Starcrawler Rock / Punk / Alternative
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Load More